Affiliate Income

AFFILIATE PROGRAM

We offer 2 types of income
  • 1) Daily Return
  • 2) Level Income
    •   

1) DAILY RETURN

1% to 15% daily return from Trading Account.

2) LEVEL INCOME PROGRAM

Level 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Percentage 5% 4% 3% 2% 1% 0.50% 0.50% 0.50% 0.50% 0.50%
Level 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Percentage 0.25% 0.25% 0.25% 0.25% 0.25% 0.25% 0.25% 0.25% 0.25% 0.25%
Income from your 20 levels can be gained. Account can be upgraded multiple times and each time income will be generated from particular level.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Minimum investment will be of 5 USD .
Minimum withdrawal will be of 10 USD.
E-wallet can be transferred among IDs and can be used to activate/generate/upgrade IDs.
To Activate/generate/upgrade any ID, it is compulsary to transfer fund into e-wallet (from trading account & Level income account).
Daily interest may vary in Trading Account.
Interest will be calculated from 4:30 AM to 7:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM GMT, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM IST and withdrawal can be made at the same time. If withdrawal not made between this time, account fund will be transferred automatically into trading account.
Deduction of 20% will be applicable upon on withdrawals from every gateway (BITCOIN) and ID to ID fund transfer will incur 10% deduction
Principal amount will be locked for 365 days. Withdrawal of Principal amount can be made thereafter.